Close
EN
info@aybolit2000.ru
Marketing and advertising department:
8 (831) 417-90-99
Sales department:
8 (831) 417-89-98, 8 (800) 100-90-54
EN
Job

More description

Order callback

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

Medical equipment stands

This section enables you to buy Aybolit Trading Company medical cabinets at factory price. Our medical furniture and equipment catalog offers different models of equipment stands along with bedside cabinets, racks for medical drugs and clothes.

Characteristics and features of medical equipment stands

Medical equipment stands refer to very important type of medical furniture for medical offices and hospital wards. They assist patients to arrange personal space and doctors to provide easy access to the necessary documents, drugs and equipment.

Small size, light manufacturing materials and adjustable legs allow placing the equipment stands with comfort as well as different colors to emphasize the interior, create comfortable and cozy atmosphere in the rehabilitation wards and working atmosphere in the medical offices:

  • Medical equipment stands are made of laminated chipboard; they are presented in three color variations (white, beech, cherry) and extra variation with light green doors and panels;
  • Items length is 600 and 900 mm, width is 530 mm, height is 940 mm.

Shelves and pullout drawers increase useful surfaces that can be used by personnel and store the documents, medicines and additional tools. Aybolit Trading Company offers items with pullout drawers or compartments with shelves and doors or combination of both variations.

Manufacturing materials and structure of stands are resistant to disinfectants. Each item is provided with individual registration certificates. We advise considering the equipment size, stand purpose, required functionality and the desired location when you choose a stand.

You can buy a medical stand on our website by filling in the order form. Our sales manager will process your request and call back to the specified number to confirm the order and answer any questions. Contact us now by phone +7(831) 468-86-60 and e-mail info@aybolit2000.ru.

×
Thanks for you request!

We will contact You.

Thanks for you review!

Закрыть    
EN
info@aybolit2000.ru
Отдел продаж:
8 (831) 417-89-98

Тумбы медицинские под аппаратуру

Тумбы медицинские под аппаратуру

В представленном разделе Вы можете приобрести тумбы медицинские по цене производителя «Айболит». В каталоге медицинской мебели и техники представлены модели тумб медицинских под аппаратуру разной конфигурации, наряду с прикроватными тумбами, кабинетными шкафами для лечебных препаратов и одежды.

Характеристики и особенности медицинских тумб под аппаратуру

Тумбы – тот вид медицинской мебели, без которого сложно представить обустройство приемного кабинета врача и больничной палаты. Они не только зонируют и организуют пространство кабинета или палаты, но и помогают пациенту обустроить личное пространство, а врачу организовать рабочее место, обеспечить легкий доступ к необходимым документам, препаратам и оборудованию.

Малые габариты, легкие изготовительные материалы, регулируемые ножки позволяют оптимально и удобно расположить аппаратурные тумбы в помещении, а возможные цветовые решения дополняют интерьер, создают комфортную и уютную обстановку в палатах реабилитации и рабочую атмосферу в кабинете врача:

  • модели медицинских тумб под аппаратуру выполнены из ламинированного ДСП, в трех возможных цветовых вариациях (белый, бук, вишня) и дополнительным светло-зеленым цветом дверок и панелей;
  • длина изделий – 600 и 900 мм, ширина – 530 мм, высота – 940 мм.

Полки и выдвижные ящики увеличивают количество полезных поверхностей, которые могут быть задействованы для работы сотрудников и хранения документов, лекарств, дополнительных инструментов. Представленные изделия ТД «Айболит» оборудованы либо выдвижными ящиками, либо отсеком с полками и дверцей, либо исполнены в их комбинации.

Изготовительные материалы и конструкция тумб устойчивы к воздействию дезинфекторов. К каждому товару прилагается индивидуальное регистрационное удостоверение. В выборе модели советуем исходить из габаритов аппаратуры, дополнительного назначения тумбы, необходимого функционала и желаемого месторасположения.

Купите тумбу медицинскую на нашем сайте, оформив бланк заказа. Менеджер отдела продаж обработает Вашу заявку и перезвонит по указанному номеру для подтверждения заказа и ответа на возможные вопросы. Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас по телефону +7(831) 468-86-60 и электронному адресу info@aybolit2000.ru.

×