Close
EN
info@aybolit2000.ru
Marketing and advertising department:
8 (831) 417-90-99
Sales department:
8 (831) 417-89-98, 8 (800) 100-90-54
EN
Job

More description

Order callback

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

Medical furniture

Medical furniture



Medical furniture is the main scope of Aybolit Trading Company production. The company offers products that are designed to organize and optimize the workspace of hospitals, clinics, salons. Professional skills and rich experience of employees, as well as the reliability and durability of manufacturing materials used ensure the highest quality of Aybolit Trading Company products purposed for various medical fields.

Types of medical furniture offered by Aybolit Trading Company

Our catalog offers customers a wide range of products. The catalogue of medical equipment and furniture includes information related to pricing and delivery terms and options:

  • Massage equipment. This section contains one-piece and foldable massage tables with steel and beech frames, as well as additional equipment for specialized massage rooms and physiotherapists. Reliability, durability, resistance to disinfection, ease of use by a specialist and patient comfort are the main characteristics of this equipment.
  • Examination tables. Universal medical examination and physiotherapy tables with a frame of steel and beech are used by doctors for comfortable accommodation of patients during medical examinations and procedures.
  • Functional beds. Comfort is especially important for a patient during rehabilitation. Functional beds are an important part of medical wards and are critical to a patient's recovery process. The company also manufactures functional beds for newborns.
  • Bedside cabinets. High-quality, functional and stylish furniture ensures comfort to a medical ward. Fixed and portable bedside cabinets provide convenience and comfort to a hospitalized patient.
  • Medical bed mattresses. Foam mattresses of different sizes provide the patient with a comfortable stay in the hospital and indirectly contribute to the restoration of his health.
  • Instrument tables. This section presents manipulation, laboratory, small-sized instrument tables and transport carts necessary for the doctor's work while treating patients.
  • Writing, ward tables, etc. To accommodate personal things and optimize the use of free space in the doctor's or patient's room we offer customers a range of solid, durable tables resistant to disinfection. Our customers are able to choose table color, which allows them to freely design their rooms according to their own preferences.
  • Equipment stands. Functional sectional or shelving stands, as well as a choice of colors will not only allow customers to properly organize their workspace but also to match the room interior in the same style.
  • Neonatal tables. Health care begins from the first days of life. Highly functional, high-quality, hypoallergenic equipment for newborns is critical for professional examination and treatment of the youngest patients.
  • Metal racks. Universal one-and two-section racks are used as equipment for doctors' offices and laboratories of various purposes. Equipment is designed durable and wear resistant, which is essential for a long service life.
  • Sofas and bankquettes. It is important to provide pleasant and comfortable stay while patients wait for appointments or test results. Our products are made of wear-resistant materials that are also easy to care and maintain.
  • Chairs, armchairs, stools made of wear-resistant materials are durable and arrange convenience for doctors and patients./li>
  • Nurse areas furniture. Properly designed and organized workspace allows a nurse to work efficiently and effectively. To achieve this goal we offer a wide range of products: document tables, cabinets to store documents and medications, convenient chairs fitted with a panel to receive signals from all wards.
  • X-ray view boxes are important general-purpose equipment for reviewing and analyzing of dry and wet radiographs (or X-ray reviews).
  • Other equipment and furniture. This section presents universal medical furniture and equipment items.

Please click on the category you are interested in, read its description, choose appropriate equipment, make your order and buy it from Aybolit Trading Company, LLC at factory price. The price depends on the order details. To find out the preliminary price of your order or to get additional information, please contact us by e-mail info@aybolit2000.ru or by phone 8 (800) 100-90-54.

×
Thanks for you request!

We will contact You.

Thanks for you review!

Закрыть    
EN
info@aybolit2000.ru
Отдел продаж:
8 (831) 417-89-98

Медицинская мебель

Медицинская мебель



Медицинская мебель - основное направление производства торгового дома «Айболит». Товары этой категории предназначены для организации и оптимизации рабочего пространства больниц, клиник, салонов. Профессионализм и большой опыт работы сотрудников, а также надежность и долговечность изготовительных материалов обеспечивают качество продукции компании для использования в различных областях медицины.

 Какую медицинскую мебель покупают в ТД "Айболит" 

На страницах каталога медтехники официального сайта ТД «Айболит» вниманию клиентов предлагается широкий ассортимент товаров. Каталог медтехники и медмебли включает в себя разделы товаров по цене производителя с полным циклом поставки:

  • Оборудование для массажного кабинета.В этом разделе представлены стационарные и складные массажные столы из стального и букового каркаса, а также дополнительное оборудование для специализированных кабинетов массажистов и физиотерапевтов. Надежность, долговечность, стойкость к дезинфекции, удобство использования специалистом и комфорт пациента - главные характеристики представляемого в этом разделе оборудования.
  • Кушетки смотровые. Универсальные медицинские смотровые и физиотерапевтические кушетки с каркасом из стали и бука используются врачами с целью комфортного размещения пациента при проведении медосмотра и процедур.
  • Кровати функциональные. Во время реабилитационного периода для пациента особо важен комфорт. Функциональные модели кроватей являются важной частью оснащения медицинских палат и залогом выздоровления пациента. Среди ассортимента функциональных кроватей также представлена модель кровати для новорожденных.
  • Тумбы прикроватные. Качественная, функциональная и стильная мебель придает больничной палате уют. Стационарные и мобильные прикроватные тумбы отвечают за удобство и комфорт госпитализированного пациента.
  • Матрацы для медицинских кроватей. Поролоновые матрацы разных размеров обеспечивают пациенту удобное и комфортное пребывание в больнице и косвенным образом способствуют восстановлению его здоровья.
  • Столики инструментальные. В этом разделе представлен ассортимент товаров манипуляционных, лабораторных, небольших по размеру инструментальных столов и перевозных тележек, необходимых для работы врача при оказании помощи пациентам.
  • Столы письменные, палатные и пр. Для размещения личных вещей и оптимизации использования свободного пространства в кабинете врача или палате пациента вниманию заказчиков предлагается ассортимент прочных, долговечных, устойчивых к воздействию дезинфицирующих препаратов столов. Возможность выбора цвета стола позволит продолжить дизайнерское решение всего помещения.
  • Тумбы под аппаратуру. Функциональное секционное или полочное решение тумбы, а также возможность выбора цвета покрытия тумбы позволит не только грамотно организовать свободное рабочее пространство, но и выдержать интерьер кабинета в едином стиле.
  • Столы неонатальные. Забота о здоровье начинается с первых дней жизни. Высокофункциональное, качественное, гиппоаллергенное оборудование для новорожденных - условие профессиональной профилактики, осмотра и лечения самых маленьких пациентов.
  • Стеллажи металлические. Универсальные одно- и двухсекционные стеллажи используются в качестве оснащения кабинетов и лабораторий различного назначения. Прочность и износостойкость конструкции - главное условие длительного эксплуатационного срока оборудования.
  • Диваны и банкетки. Комфортное ожидание приемной очереди и результатов анализа - одно из условий спокойствия пациентов. Использование изготовительных материалов, устойчивых перед дезинфицирующими средствами, обеспечивает изделия простой в уходе.
  • Стулья, кресла, табуреты изготовлены из износостойких материалов, долговечны в использовании, отвечают за удобство врачей и пациентов.
  • Мебель для постов медсестры. Грамотная оптимизация и организация рабочего пространства медсестры облегчает и ускоряет темпы ее работы. Для этого в представленных вариантов имеется: стол для заполнения документов, тумбы для хранения документации и препаратов, удобный стул  пульт приема сигналов изо всех палат.
  • Негатоскопы - важное оборудование общего назначения для просмотра и анализа сухих и мокрых рентгенограмм.
  • Прочее оборудование и мебель. В этом разделе представлены универсальные предметы медицинской мебели и техники.

Вы можете перейти в интересующий Вас раздел сайта, ознакомиться с его описанием, подобрать подходящее оборудование, составить заказ на него и купить медицинскую мебель ТД «Айболит» по цене производителя. Цена зависит от деталей заказа. Чтобы узнать предварительную стоимость Вашего заказа или получить дополнительную информацию, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте info@aybolit2000.ru или по телефону 8 (800) 100-90-54.

×